Oshima Mihoko
Share this


– date of birth: 03.05.1987
– graduated from TOHO GAKUEN College of Music in 2010
– in 2013 she received the “Concert diploma” by the unanimity of jury at the Conservatoire Rayonnement Régional de Paris
– currently preparing her Master’s Degree at the Tokyo National University of the Arts with Mr. Akiyoshi Sako
– gave concerts in Paris, Annecy, Locarno, Craiova, Tokyo and Yokohama

Prizes: First Prize and Grand Prix with the premio Antonio Bertoliniof at the 4th Coop Music Awards (Italy); Second Prize of the Second Edition of Young Piano Stars in 2015(Germany, 2015); Finalist of the Seventh Edition of Concours International Piano de Lyon (France,2015)


First Round
Bach – Prelude and fugue in C Major (I)
Mozart – Sonata KV. 333
Chopin – Étude op.25 no.11
Skriabin – Étude op.8 no.12

Second Round
Beethoven – Piano Sonata op. 101 no. 28 in A Major
Ravel – Gaspard de la nuit

Liszt – Après une lecture du Dante: Fantasia quasi sonata from Années de pèlerinage, deuxième année: Italie, S. 161, no. 7
Enescu – Piano Sonata op. 24 no.3 in D Major

Liszt – Piano Concerto no. 1 in E-flat Major